Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
North Bay, Ontario, P1A 2B6 | Sales: 705.476.5100  •  Service: 705.476.5100  •  Parts: 705.476.5100
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Canarino Nissan Team

Canarino Nissan is extremely proud of it's excellent team of employees. Our professional staff will ensure that your experience exceeds your expectations in every way possible. From meeting a sales person to meeting the personnel who will be servicing your new car, excitement and satisfaction is guaranteed. You will be enthused with the sophisticated system that puts you, the customer, as our top priority. 

 Experience it for yourself! Drop in, browse the showroom, have a coffee and you will be warmly greeted by our friendly team. 

Mario Canarino | Founder

Carmine Canarino | Owner/Dealer Principal

Nico Canarino | General Manager

Phone: 705.476.5100

Anna Canarino | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 705.476.5100

John Powers | Sales Manager

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: john@canarinonissan.ca

Blake Percival | Sales Consultant

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: blake@canarinonissan.ca

Mike Villeneuve | Sales Consultant

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: mike@canarinonissan.ca

Jenn Hamilton | Sales Consultant

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: jenn@canarinonissan.ca

Alisha Boulet | Financial Services Specialist

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: alisha@canarinonissan.ca

Matt Webster | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: matt@canarinonissan.ca

Al Waltenbury | Service Manager

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: al@canarinonissan.ca

Nelson Fletcher | Service Advisor

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: nelson@canarinonissan.ca

Sheen Clark | Parts Advisor

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: parts@canarinonissan.ca

Bart Hutul | Controller

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: bart@canarinonissan.ca

Susan Peters | Assistant Controller

Phone: 705.476.5100 • Email: susan@canarinonissan.ca

Santo Cucullo | Warranty Clerk

Phone: 705.476.5100